when they making ladies version?
in pink.
Screen comparison.

Originally posted by FireIce:when they making ladies version?
in pink.
Prolly TKK.
some ccb just revved past
on a not-so-straight road with traffic lights every 100m.
Me had read a review of this restaurant in the papers.
http://www.misstamchiak.com/welcome-on-board-to-sushiairways-sushi-bar/
y did he even bother.
i is going to sleep liao.
he better not rev back. ![]()
i shd go audition for the female lead role in michelle chong's new movie ![]()
i is bery bilingual
but they want pleasant-looking undergrad (or look like undergrad) ![]()
Orh hor, hweelings cheater.
saying snoopig ah
No, you.
i haben WA the emot leh
You say is going to sleep liao.
i go sleep, again
y u lurking
>slaps snoopig around a bit with a large trout<
ok ok, i shall officially go meet zhou didi.
in 5 mins.
I eating maggie mee, and watching chinese zodiac.
morning folks. struggling to get back to work mode this week.
Wah, wake up so early again sia.
thursday with a rainy morning... I shld be sleeping in...
no toto lumbers for u all k.
going out for early lunch.
half hoping lunch cancel
then i can go back to sleep
mos burger breakfast anyone?

the law prof wanna do own defence.
of cos rite, u are law prof yo!