im still feeling sinful
i go drink kr peach juice
this weekend must detox
How long must I hold that account ?
this is a promo.
must uphold the acct for consec 6 mths for the stated promo rates (starting Jan 2013)
cannot make any withdrawal
after which will go back to the normal rate of 0.25% pa if u shd choose to continue the MSA
actually hor, it is not a lot lah
but still better than the usual 0.05% knslikedunnowhat
WOAH!
Youm flexible display
What can I do with that?
then ur note 2 wun need go hospital?
The sony experia Z has caught my eye.
http://st.gsmarena.com/vv/reviewsimg/sony-ces-2013/gsmarena_009.jpg
http://st.gsmarena.com/vv/reviewsimg/sony-ces-2013/gsmarena_024.jpg
This forum really sot, cannot quicklink or add pic.
Anyway, this phone is prolly the only phone you no need a 3rd party casing. Water resistant to 1m, shatterproof glass front and back. You can literally wash it, like in the advert.
My note2 went to hospital coz of my errr poor handling, otherwise it took all that abuse I gave it.
ya, sot sot liao
all go sleep!
Me reading finish this first.
http://www.phonearena.com/news/Sony-Xperia-Z-specs-review-greet-the-real-007-phone_id38389
if screen flexi then can tahan poor handling maybe
can put in jeans pocket no need take out when sit down
For once, I am blown away by what sony can offer.
很适å�ˆä½ lah
this is irritating (referring to the errors)
i go date with zhou didi now
Of course.![]()
cheat hweelings agn ah!
iphone 5 is the same as the old iphone 4, need lots of fix and remodeling to be better...
This one nice lea fifi

i had the mac n cheese n potato salad
the breakfast nt i eat one
servicing car so bored
i am awake!
guess who i saw last night?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:servicing car so bored
You don't have to wait there one you know.
can go the lounge blow aircon, lim kopi, read mag, surf net
tts wat i used to do last time
(but is not my car..........)
or ur car brand de workshop no have lounge de?
Originally posted by laurence82:
guess who i saw last night?
fiona xie