I think only C&C service centre for mercedes benz owners got lounge.![]()
went out arab st drink tonnes of shit stuff and smoke shisha with giga and seoti
then go take pics of nihhon girls who so nice to accede to our requests
then go bugis and K till morning
fucked up headache now
long time no shisha liao ![]()
C&C one de kopi isit nespresso?
cos the one i was in is nissan.
oni gt nescafe tt big one, but not bad oredi lah.
I in the lounge had their pau and lor mai kai kopi is not nice
Got tv got wifi but i wanna go shopping

shd i try?
which lumber shd i WA?
picanto not bad wor
got dim sum to eat somemore
the prob is. no car. go where? ![]()
You add the number, and see if he got WA or not loh.![]()
Servicing centre at eunos, can call cab go shopping one mah.
2 uni. 9 yrs.
kena retain ijit.
He only say he got 2 degrees, but no mention of honours, normally if its 4 years, should have, so yeah maybe kenna retain.![]()
Today's papers, a blogger had to make a public apology to cecilia sue.
today chinese paper got advertorial on our dinner place last nite
No sh*t.
all die where?
all go dating
it's saturday you know
ok
then i go date too
mai bi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

RT rox, as always *smack lips*
and I bot mani mani frm my fav italian label woots soooooooo happy
wah.....
i oni had steak for dinner......
i watching Golden Girls
omg so lau ren
shall i go genting play jackpot in may
we have them here y u need to go there to play
And if you play at RWS, the money also go genting.
why not go macau
its only halfway to beijing
all pigs
u noe, i hv flown half the globe but i hvn't been to genting