I concur.
can buy sentosa cove
原��腾 ang moh name is ethen
and suk san wan gert to pornsak!
Test test.
FI sleep already. How can I help?
Early in the morning come here see flood...
-____-
morning acid
OMG, the forum got spammed by an MP wannabe.
TNP one.
so u jiak it drink kopi or jiak noodle?
ISD will ask him la kopi.
who is suk san
wat is gert
Noticed my note2 has extremely high battery drain as of last night. Started with full charge, woke up with 70% remaining. I cannot pinpoint the problem, but I'll try a different kernel on it today, and see.
Got one kernel sets the clock to run at 1.9ghz, so your phone is really blazing fast, unfortunately it doesnt let your phone use an external memory card.![]()
My favourite cat video at the moment.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Noticed my note2 has extremely high battery drain as of last night. Started with full charge, woke up with 70% remaining. I cannot pinpoint the problem, but I'll try a different kernel on it today, and see.
Got one kernel sets the clock to run at 1.9ghz, so your phone is really blazing fast, unfortunately it doesnt let your phone use an external memory card.
Hmmm, ur batt utilisation rate...
is ur phone "awake" all the time?
It wasn't awake, I use CPU spy, hence I would know. But the phone OS took the bulk of battery.
I know its not the display, because i only switched on the phone, left it, and went to sleep. Whole night I was using the S3.
I am trying a new 3rd party kernel, and see how it goes. Pity about the overclock one.
Hmmm, phone wasn't awake and screen is off...
u rooted ur phone with custom ROM ah...?
Nope, stock rom. But hor, this is a stock 4.1.2 JB rom, I know singapore not yet get the 4.1.2 update. LTE phone cannot anyhow put rom, put one with wrong modem, then you got the smallet wifi tablet in singapore.
Originally posted by ditzy:Noticed my note2 has extremely high battery drain as of last night. Started with full charge, woke up with 70% remaining. I cannot pinpoint the problem, but I'll try a different kernel on it today, and see.
Got one kernel sets the clock to run at 1.9ghz, so your phone is really blazing fast, unfortunately it doesnt let your phone use an external memory card.
wow! that's a very high drainage rate!
so cheem.
today pornsak bday
Just wake up from lunch nap...
Headegg... -___-
tmr payday
u know wat to do...........
O$ P$.