channel no 5 seems to be classic
they had it in 1985
yah channel 5 bery long liao oso
(chanel no.5 my dear..........)
i wanna collect the whole incanto range

3 of the golden girls passed away liao
oh. i think my earphones are ok liao
bcos i can now hear JB very clearly ![]()
wtf are u listening to JB????
ya loh
i oso think wtf leh
but i like the music, not the voice, not the singer.
Oh woe, tomorrow monday no wanton mee.
they say Show kiss his mum is incestuous
donch they have mothers?
they have a gym called Physical Abuse
wtf
i still want show and jolin 在一起
why?
dunno leh
they bery cute loh
esp when Show wanna irritate Jolin for the sake of it
then he scared Jolin angwee
sho sweet leh............................
dreading the start of another work week
channel 5? ![]()
for one moment , I thot u talki9ng about mediacorpse channel
that is best selling perfume in the world.
dorothy promised it to blanche if she goes out with her ex hubby Stan
i am hungry. wtf.
Go supper leh.
not gonna let ur bday resolution come true ![]()
I noticed all the stray cats living around my block are no longer to be seen.
i din see any too
I have this feeling they have all been caught, and disembered, I mean culled.
same here
seems there is effective campaign to shelter these animals
whether in real shelter or in heaven
*check cpf and feel good time*
me no CPF
but it's ok. snoopig have can le.