Build additional pylons
having bkf now
finish lunch... now with my Ko green tea machiato in office...
alot of small problems to settle today... not difficult but bery waste time...
might wanna change the communal PC
cos im lazy to find out where the prob and try fix it
quite many yrs liao oso
To that giant toshiba.
ha?
which one?
U got laptop rite?
why not use the laptop to take over the desktop if u're not doing any heavy duty?
Nowadays alot of ppl use a heavy duty laptop to replace desktop...
desktop replacement 2k
full specs PC (+ touchscreen monitor) 0.8k
u say leh?
I meant use ur existing laptop...
U still got a Vaio rite?
i never owned a vaio
wrong lumber

I want to go burlington square but me lazy.
got lazier than me or not
ok, no.
Originally posted by FireIce:
we can also ue 2013 calendar for 2019, 2030, 2041, 2047, 2058, 2069, 2075, 2086, 2097, 2103, 2114, 2125...
Assuming the world didn't end...
11 11 6 seems to be a magic number..?
1st monday of the year.
1st monday blue of the year...
but still quite productive today so still ok ok la...
i go do some laundry
dun waste the sun
wat shd i have for lunch?
italian asian fusion...
aka taiwan sausage pasta with bak chor and black vinegar sauce...
y u have to say bak chor mee ........................![]()
Today monday, no pork.
me no habit of closing me room door
but today i close room door (gotta start practising)
omma ask me y i close door
i say i making homemade vids to upload to internet like retarded_moron
mondy no pork...
but usually only those deal with pork or those older generation will know...
which is why monday alot of stalls in the market or hawker centre tends to close...
wow! i din know tt!
Me only had 2 packs of maggie mee for brunch. I want to go out walk walk but lazy.