lee li lian chio leh
if she win hor, Punggol East de PA staff all only can hire females. u know, just in case.
Originally posted by FireIce:lee li lian chio leh
if she win hor, Punggol East de PA staff all only can hire females. u know, just in case.

... nice meh??? ![]()
busty worrrrrrrrrrrrr
Originally posted by FireIce:busty worrrrrrrrrrrrr
Man ability to perform duty as an MP does not lies with the size of his dick..
So is woman ability to perform duty as an MP does not lies in the size of the boobs...
obviously alot ppl think otherwise ![]()
Not bad lah, bak bak.
hokay hokay...
so busty busty vs anal doctor...
tmd, why rain getting bigger and bigger >___>
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Man ability to perform duty as an MP does not lies with the size of his dick..So is woman ability to perform duty as an MP does not lies in the size of the boobs...
obviously alot ppl think otherwise
According to research, it says otherwise.
i ��得 throw away all my dictionaries, even though i haben flipped them in 1001 yrs
got such things on my table oso makes me look 有墨水 ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i ��得 throw away all my dictionaries, even though i haben flipped them in 1001 yrs
got such things on my table oso makes me look 有墨水
if u wan 墨水 then go get the real thing... both the ink block and ink well... sure to have 墨水 ![]()
the other student the law prof had happy times on the couch with oso bak bak
What is good to eat for dinner at novena square 2 or velocity?
must rber make new passpok in Apr
or i will be relli stuck in SG
err, not as if im going somewhere...........but asspire liao means have to make new one rite.......... regardless gonna use it or not............
suckers.
hansang korean
zhou kitchen
Wah lau eh, so "mainstream".![]()
ok. vienna at united square.
then go udders for dessert.
Oh yeah hor, I forgot got united square there. I spent my childhood days there leh.![]()
me too.
the mcd.
with indoor playground.
red two-seater jus go ikea to buy
got pic of 2nd bak bak student?
the pic is in fb and other forums ![]()
I remember the strawberry sweetcake shop, selling the toys, and cabbage patch kids.
I love the smell of that shop, to this day, I cannot forget how it smelled.
my childhood got 3 mcds
the US one, the hougang st 21 one, the boon keng one.
i dont rber any strawberry shortcake shop
but i had a strawberry shortcake doll which i hug to sleep every night
i cried buckets when i had to throw it away bcos relli too old too worn too smelly ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:my childhood got 3 mcds
the US one, the hougang st 21 one, the boon keng one.
Ok, then my childhood is only your first 2.![]()
the hougang st 21 one was SOP every CNY
bcos on-route to relative hse, and nothing else open in tt area