Originally posted by FireIce:i dont rber any strawberry shortcake shop
but i had a strawberry shortcake doll which i hug to sleep every night
i cried buckets when i had to throw it away bcos relli too old too worn too smelly
It was on the same floor as macs, and even if you couldnt see it, you could smell it.![]()
Oh yeah, my other childhood fastfood restaurant is the BK at PP, last time got ball and slide.
my sling bag going to spoil le........................ ![]()
Of course lah, you always load them so heavy.
ya, in case need to elope suddenly. and i have everything with me.
except passpok
Elope leh.
swatch shd concentrate on making watches.
China boy talking very loudly on phone in bus.
envelope fifi~~~~~~~~
send it to north pole find~
Some school cheating his friend money.
Originally posted by ditzy:China boy talking very loudly on phone in bus.
There was once when I was sleeping on the MRT...
Then suddenly I heard 2 ppl machiam quarreling... I tot they wanna fight liao...
later I realised that they are just talking normally -___-
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:envelope fifi~~~~~~~~
send it to north pole find~
the postage fees will kill
whether by actual weight or volumetric weight ![]()
eating my kickass salad woots
with bay bridge red
the kicking ass secret is the spicy mushrooms dun say i nvr tell u
wow sick or not
male students also have
i am home
and the PAP candidate for Punggol kena jialat jialat online for
Originally posted by laurence82:i am home
and the PAP candidate for Punggol kena jialat jialat online for
telling the residents that they can’t expect PAP to get work done for them if they vote an opposition MP into Parliament.
haven;t become MP already so one kind.
like PAP, he is using scare tactic.
eee, play dirty.
his look cannot make it, character also cannot make it.
yucks!.
home
ok de mah
punggol east no need lift upgrades bcos every floor have oredi
got MSCP, no need scared no parking space
it'll be an interesting campaign period
you were there for din?
william and kate baby due in Jul
probably same bday as me worrrrrrrrr ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:you were there for din?
i wish.