woots marnee in oredi!
and they will be spent in no time.
joyoung > vitamix
mai curse me ah
by march my cpf will hit the amount tt i want for the OA woots
O$P$
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
by march my cpf will hit the amount tt i want for the OA woots
for?
recently the tv started to show the wanting's album advertisement
i listen her song very liao, maybe should support her by buying her cd
but so expensive buy cd
luke's oyster bar...
alot of ppl name luke ah?
recently always hungwee at this hr ![]()
!!!
hor hor...
plus sign appear ah...?
Who's de???
Originally posted by FireIce:recently always hungwee at this hr
Never feed you enough.![]()
plus sign meh?
not double stripes?
ur PTK wat brand de
Originally posted by ditzy:Never feed you enough.
for shiok
woots jam successful
upending the bottles until cool to put in fridge
hope no need to wait till 3am
dont need gimme bcos oni nutella allowed on my bread.
I prefer $.
on bread?
maybe i will have space for a bean bag when the new furniture is arranged.
i must try to make green bean soup with my joyoung machine
i go pong pong
when u open a ç³–æ°´ stall must tell me k.
no need gib u also
i go keep my bao beis in fridge and orh orh ler woots
when u can make �皮奶 then say k
i oso go koon liao. lunching out tml. yeah~
Cheat hweelings again!
where got lah