Nice name hor, lee li lian ---> LLL.![]()
Today will be a rather quiet day eh...?
Now this is what I like to see, only a 2% drop overnight. And not display, nor os on the top.![]()

Originally posted by ditzy:Now this is what I like to see, only a 2% drop overnight. And not display, nor os on the top.
Wat the... ![]()
Wat is ur "mediaserver" usage %?
See, it is possible with a nicely optimised kernel.
I was so impressed by this, I bothered to take a screenshot and post it.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:See, it is possible with a nicely optimised kernel.
I was so impressed by this, I bothered to take a screenshot and post it.
and you must be dem free
The only qualm i have is the mediaserver % on my phone... Screen I understand becoz I'm using 50% normally on non-amoled screen... but mediaserver...? -__-
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Wat the...
Wat is ur "mediaserver" usage %?
I would be guessing its the "Media"usage. I was just downloading and watchin a youtube video, so its currently at 7%?
and you must be dem free
It took me all of 20 seconds to load a kernel into the phone. You have to thank the 3rd party developers who have more time than me.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I would be guessing its the "Media"usage. I was just downloading and watchin a youtube video, so its currently at 7%?
I googled and it seems that not much ppl are clear on what mediaserver is...
It's not media usage as my music player and vid player are seperated from the mediaserver...
Seow liao loh, my phone battery stats show no mediaserver.![]()
which is a good thing i guess... ... ...
-___-
Anyway, today is tuesday, so its "use your S3"day.
No lah, last night I was busy flashing a new rom, and bug testing it on my S3, bringing it out to field test today.
M1 network partially down.
Had my favourite wanton mee again.
>point and laff at m1 users<
Just now got short drama at junction of upper serangoon, and tampines road.
Ah beng stop his camry by the side of the road, came out, and walked away, then his passenger in it pushed the horn, presumbly his wife to get his attention. Then he walked back to his car, shouted at 3 old ladies waiting at the traffic lights, "kua simi!" Got in the car, and drove off.![]()
Judging from the nasty posted comments, can safely assume M1 network is still down.
got network to post meh ![]()
I have to assume that the outage has so many likes because of people like you.![]()
even though im always compraining abt the red,
i just glad im not with orange or green.
i understand their pain.
Originally posted by ditzy:Just now got short drama at junction of upper serangoon, and tampines road.
Ah beng stop his camry by the side of the road, came out, and walked away, then his passenger in it pushed the horn, presumbly his wife to get his attention. Then he walked back to his car, shouted at 3 old ladies waiting at the traffic lights, "kua simi!" Got in the car, and drove off.
真的�?
�的
we shall go back to calling and toking to ppl.
or meet and tok face to face.
i think many ppl have 4gotten hw to do tt