i like face to face
yeah
face to face
u look at me i look at u
>silence<
then WA each other
next
asgm
Prolly have to go jcube later to deliver my sold items.
M1 network, still down.
jcube is a nice place ![]()
J cube, the ice skating rink is a nice place to chill... ![]()
I'm just going there to do a deal.
I miss the days of Valenti and Listen to your heart...
M1 network still down. 12 hours has elapsed.
Originally posted by ditzy:M1 network still down. 12 hours has elapsed.
havent you given up on them?
Do i need to?
Originally posted by FireIce:Beijing 101 lady wanna push brochure to me.
They push brochures to everybody lah, even 4 year old kids.
M1 network still down.
The M1 facebook page is full of discontent.
Hahaha, got this M1 user in ang mo kio turned off her 4G, and she roamed all the way to malaysia.![]()
not relli hungry
shd i eat dinner?
Yes, or else tonight you going to munch on supper again.
yay! the backpacks are here!
can retire my sling bag liao ![]()
considering otah
but too spicy to eat on its own ![]()