Originally posted by laurence82:IMM got popeye but i still havent eat yet
so far most sextisfying fried chicken was Texas
Arnold better...
Arnold Schwarzenegger u mean..
Originally posted by QX179R:Arnold Schwarzenegger u mean..
perhaps not ur era...
who says not my era..
last time at fp, used to call delivery leh..
never eaten arnold, but i know A&W
dinner now
DTF
now available at pp
bgt new pillows istan got sale
bot new cushion for my chair.
arnolds not at city plaza meh?
it's my fav among all the fried chicken.
haben tried texas to give testimonial
somehow when walk past the shop like not bery interested to check it out yo
gonna have my koi pearl milk tea in a while
after i bua 神奇水..........
metro oso got atrium sale
the bedsheets not bad leh
but too bad tt time robinsons asspo sale i buy oredi
i dont rber buying purple
but omma insists i chose purple
dunno she drunk or i drunk
but seriously dont think i picked purple!!!!!!!!!!!
i picked red bedsheets
cant decide if its for CNY or for my wedding night
texas last time like KFC in malaysia or taman jurong
super big like a restoran, chili and ketchup bottles on the table
i cant rem if cutleries are plastic or stainless steel
now its like the rest of fast food restorans with plastic knives and self help sauce counter
i got silk quilt cover and pillowcases fr BJ not yet open sesame
shall book dye hair appt next week
so can be nice nice for CNY
the soup restoran poon choy set looks not bad
where to buy this exercise machine?

this is exercise which part?
the 胯
so i can 剪刀脚 u
do your gui lah
u mean wat? kiap him?
kiap �到 leh
laozee