tt one girl or boy?
>slap forehead<
kwenchana.
slap harder i dun have to ask u if kenchana
Galaxy note8 in the works.
http://news.cnet.com/8301-1035_3-57564490-94/samsung-galaxy-note-8.0-may-pop-up-in-february/
almost gotten the 8.9 tt time
but found the size not here nor there
wah! ji late liao.
i shd go sleep.
soon. ![]()
Goodnight.
swatow adjusted the hi-tea bufei price.
upwards of cos.
its impossible to give treat for hi tea nowadays
unless i am rich minister or dr jiajia
its impossible to give treat for hi tea nowadays
unless i am rich minister or dr jiajia
HTC Butterfly hands on.

there got teochew dishes me grandparents like mah
the bufei is not ala carte, nor u go take urself from the long tables. it is butler style
i been twice
cos me like teochew food too
cos me is teochew
the oni bane is the long flight of stairs leading to the restoran
but i think there is lift now, bcos many �人家
yes, lift just go up 1 floor
whose hand?
Adix hand I think.
my mum teochew
if she wants a teochew DIL to carry on the line tell her to WA me.
she no smartphone
cant even handle 3310
i think she will have no teochew DIL to carry on the line
wah. 3310!
�董 neh..............
even me appa oso happily using the galaxy ace i lend him
ask me got games or not somemore ![]()
the next thing is to see how long he takes to poke an sms to me, or whoever (probably the mahjong brethren). ![]()
i go sleep
and even though i am on leave
i go sleep
busy day tml ![]()
TGIF!
tgif
relaxing at home even though send work emails
i shall have my milo and chocolate mud cake now
i dreamt of 大哥 ytd
i love woori appa.
he pressed the loudlikefug doorbell at 9am.
there r not enuf vulgarities