wah ah boys part 2 cum oredi
i dunno all the shows
except taxi taxi and les mis
wat is the chow fun fatt show's eng name? cum oredi?
i will be watching les mis and ah boys when got chance
basket i got one adidtional tix to Cloud Atlas
who wanna cum?
i wanna go watch rally, why they only announce now got rally
tsk
i oso wanna watch rally
cb the posb iB, so mafan to add new payee now
the last taiko, i mean, tycoon.
come bery long oredi yo.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i oso wanna watch rally
cb the posb iB, so mafan to add new payee now
its pretty much an industrial standard
u are using a corporate standard vasco multikey safepass token
guaranteed whatever pennies u have left in ur bank account fifi also cannot take
GV no hab tycoon
can guard against fifi the scammer is good
no have meh?
i saw it at city sq GV leh
i mean, i saw the "poster" outside
they now is using digital poster frame worrrrrrrrr
so sad no more oredi ![]()
i try cathay............. *fingers crossed*
yayyyyyyyyyyyy cathay got!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
lido may be ur best bet now
wah but very far... but nbr mind
and while checking calendar i suddenly remembered tml i hv bkf appt da fug i almost forgot gosh
oh yah lido will be more conve...... i go check
shaw lido shd have
just now walk past got see the poster
the last movie i watched there was................. 40-year-old virgin.............
the unker tearing the tix gave me a "look"
if he asked for my ic, i would have shown to him, proudly
ok i go lido sunday
since my hair looks like tt now, err, kinda, i shall do this color

yeah, i shd shun bian tidy my fringe......................
but sunday i not fwee worrrrrrrr
must kio my room ![]()
whao jus before i click the bkf appt postponed!
ji s3xciting
now i can re-plan my plan
if i can find this place..............
today is quite a fated day.
walked past a forumite (oldbie) in orchard. but he no see me.
another forumite (oldbie) just across the road where i was having dinner.
Originally posted by FireIce:if i can find this place..............
http://thefabulousbakerboy.com/fabulous-cafe/lunch-dinner/
but their pics all look aweful
means tts how the food looks like, in real.
not kena cheated by those "pix are for illustration only"
i not interested in the lunch/dinner
u shd be looking at the cakes, and perhaps the sunday brunch. can pass lah.
Originally posted by FireIce:
i went in to check
no oinksters
and, who wanna go buffet to eat laksa