i dunno y me fwen keep asking me go KL
watdefug do we do in KL???????????????
Originally posted by FireIce:means tts how the food looks like, in real.
not kena cheated by those "pix are for illustration only"
i not interested in the lunch/dinner
u shd be looking at the cakes, and perhaps the sunday brunch. can pass lah.
means food not nice
the chicken look oredi look so dry, the hor fun or spegs.... the colour... err... not nice to eat lah
it's a bakery tamade
stop going canele for salad tamade
Originally posted by FireIce:i dunno y me fwen keep asking me go KL
watdefug do we do in KL???????????????
go KL to KLLK at KLCC
got tiffany (not much cheaper)
tml i can go wild honey or RT or find a buffet wif oinksters
or eat lucky plaza lor mee
oh! FEP ayam penyet woots!!!!!
KLCC i go before leh
tt time go genting got 下山 for half a day
nuttin much
i even had KFC there tamade
So good ar, me only went KL once, but is just a one night layover, at the hotel near the airport.![]()
i went KLCC and mid valley
and i think paragon, eat old town
all also nothing much
go desaru see fireflies better
Originally posted by FireIce:
Wah, who ban you from eating sushi and sashimi?
Originally posted by FireIce:
got website?
fb oni got shit
go SSB! the rainbow sushi bery bery nice and bery cheap with the 50% (dunno which day i think tue dinner)
dunno who loh, hor.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i went KLCC and mid valley
and i think paragon, eat old town
all also nothing much
go desaru see fireflies better
Murai in western singapore can see fireflies already. But the mosquitoes that come out at night are so fierce you can feel them land on your body.
the fb is the websai
u dunno now is all use fb one meh
more "interactive" mah
which oso means other ppl can oso see all the compraints on the wall
I can see 1market got more complaints than compliments.
see fireflies?
u think i got so lomantik or not...........
go there feed mossies more like it
interactive but not informative
must hav tabs and organise informtion properly
not ask ppl go thru the threads to read shits
i will start cleaning my room tomorrow
*cross fingers*
Originally posted by TehJarVu:interactive but not informative
must hav tabs and organise informtion properlynot ask ppl go thru the threads to read shits
Then I suggest you search the restaurant name in google, and select the links that point to personal blogs, those give you first hand accounts, although subjective, they are informative to make your own opinion.
my room now can walk, so can oredi ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i will start cleaning my room tomorrow
*cross fingers*
tamade
so familiar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by ditzy:Then I suggest you search the restaurant name in google, and select the links that point to personal blogs, those give you first hand accounts, although subjective, they are informative to make your own opinion.
fifi can do tt herself
while i cont to eat at SSB
dun trust those food bloggers ones
most prob they are invited for the food tasting sessions and so must give face and write good stuff
must find time go see the bricks
i think not a lot lah
so shd be able to get out in an hour
and probably can shun bian go see fake trees
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
fifi can do tt herselfwhile i cont to eat at SSB
i do tt everyday loh tamade