i've done all my payments so happy
woah, hoshino oso many mixed reviews.
i think bcos they all comparing to the japan one.
of cos lah! that is japan lehhhhhhhhhhhhhh tamade
wtf so late liao.
tamade
i go shower first
i rarely look at food blogs
my taste very different from people
ur best wonton noodles in sg may not beat the lousiest wonton noodles in jb
fifi TNP
so lazy to do my things
wtf does cpf want *open letter*
oh levy payment record
My favourite wanton mee stall the wantons make fei fei wanton mee the wanton seem like water soaked tissue.
me no blindly follow ppl say nice or not nice
even if the review is all bad, i will go try it myself and prove it right or prove it wrong
it's just a meal
not nice not nice loh
later come out oso same mah
nice to me is suit my taste and according to how i like it
bak chor meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
i realised i no light blue top to wear to the rally.
but got light blue underwear.
can?
Originally posted by FireIce:i realised i no light blue top to wear to the rally.
but got light blue underwear.
can?
Can, wear over your head lah!
i dun have light blue also
but got all white
can or not
if i bump into fifi she know its me
who knows i might be grinding fifi tomorrow
anyway confirmed i going to rally liao but will leave halfway
i bought new amplifier
two months of NS pay gone.
no money buy shoe liao
but buy liao can rent out speaker can earn back
wear all white u not scared later 横尸街头?
i got cyan-ish one. boleh?
as for the light blue underwear, i will throw it on the stage after ah lian finish her speech
just checked the map for the location
wah me fwen stay at the block nearby
but dunno her balcony there can see or not
i will bring korean pear juice and potato chips
my friend separate by a street nia, otherwise he can vote
can i tumpang ur friend place and drink ur pear joose and eat ur potato chips?
oh. tamade.
im out of korean pear juice ![]()
wtf
i go burlington square or vivocity buy
tt day when i entered the area to buy LJS for dinner, i was at the other side of the road, waiting for the traffic lights to turn green
all the lamposts naked
when i got to the other side, fwah, every damn lampost got 大头照
some prominent spots got 3 or 4 even.
when i was walking, i so scared one of them suddenly pop out and wanna shake hand with me or something
then hor, i stood at the roadside to puff
got a car with a RP flag on the roof drove past. the driver smile at me and wave.
i was thinking hor, oei, can u tell NEA we can smoke in void decks? if can ah, i vote for u.
shine korea?
there too asspensive loh
i go century square tt one
but must have then can go bcos i buy A LOT
sneezing and runny nose
oh no.
Rain lo rain lo.
ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
yeah eh eh eh eh eh eh~~~~~~~~
wooo ooo ooo ooo ooo ooo~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
w00t~
bi!~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~