Not don't want come your room, cannot get past your mom.![]()
why fifi no watch big shanghai???? how can.........
laupig also
but he jiak kentang
save budget for my WKW
Originally posted by ditzy:Not don't want come your room, cannot get past your mom.
u din even try.
i give u her lumber, u can WA her.
and shun bian teach her how to conserve batt for S3
Talking about the S3 battery, it does drain pretty fast unless something is done to it.
so i shd get note 2?
no no, S3
I think the problem with battery drain only exists on the S3 LTE, because if you have 4G switched on, it will keep trying to hunt 4G signal, and drain battery. But if you got no 4G, switch it off and it should be fine for a day's use.
Note2 is good for heavy users, you will find the battery quite hard to drain.

the �逢part in the lift she bery pretty
like last time de 赵雅�so�典美
4G fone no use 4G.......................................... kam lan one ah
That one you got to ask the old man.
ask me ah, i think kum lan one suits fifi heeee
note2 or S3, both oso got the kamlan 4G mah
S3 buy the 3G one loh. Note2 also got 3G one, no warranty nia.
dun buy same fone as me i buying note2
Originally posted by FireIce:nose run non-stop
i feel like throwing away all those trophies and medals
nobardie come me room to show them off to
i just did my cleaning and feel like throwing my key chains and what not coz no one come see them
not even those awards and trophies
just dug out a piece of panaflex
just nice can tak now, before i cant move tml...................
tony leung > andy lau bak sai
yah, those keychains, bai sui stuff, all dump!
im not having shelves so no place to bai all these stuff
i cant
coz those are my brother bought from united nation statue of liberty those places
i even have a piece of foam that cover space shuttle
and world 2nd (maybe 3rd by now) spiciest chili bottle
fifi u still going tonight?
i ask my friend he better bring brollies
cyan or turqoise one
i found some magnets, went to stick on the fridge
omma say dun stick so many
i say fridge must have many magnets then look like fridge mah
i got pink umbrella
from victoria secrets
the light blue underwear is VS one oso ![]()
i guess i wont get to see the undies
but yes magnets must stick on fridge to look like fridge
last time our fridge sibei grey and lifeless
then whole family decide that wherever they go, must get a magnet from that country
now our fridge look like something
i know of people collect snowballs thingie from each country
then i told my aussie friend
it doesnt fucking snow in singapore so getting one is weird
oh yuan lai LLL is the chen little hair and low thia kiang party 1
but rain lah mai lah