so cold and i finished my kopi
i need another hot hot kopi
oh from 海星女ä¸(nia ooops)
wat time they announce rally postpone/cancel?
websai still say 7pm
ask u to bring brolly in case rain wor not bring hammer meh
theme hospital CD!!!!
but cannot play liao loh
cos this laptop no drive
was expecting carcasses of golden beetles and lizzies but none!
maybe when i move the study table................................................................................. ![]()
i go out first
my firned say sengkang got good kway chap
true or not
compass point level 4 kopitiam
�记 duck rice stall
ate a couple of times
not say bery nice, but considered not bad for foodcourt standard
my standard for kuay chup is bery high one
found a pair of earrings
woohoo~
i think many ppl would go rivervale mall to eat then walk over to the rally site
i tink the rally site now can play mud wrestling
having 3rd cup of kopi for today..................
leeform party is yellow hor?
tt short fat guy one is wat color?
Originally posted by FireIce:leeform party is yellow hor?
tt short fat guy one is wat color?
Neon green. I'm not kidding.
http://www.todayonline.com/videos/sda-campaigns-punggol-east-jan-18-2013
jinjia pai kua
to match his kiam pah face
rain kinda stopped.
Dunno what to eat for dinner. Feel like astons but too much.![]()
are u still sick?
Originally posted by FireIce:are u still sick?
No ar, just an irritated throat.
i wanted to go rally i wanted to go buffet but i decided to stay home for laifa woots
oinksters maybe tml or weekday
must wear combat boots to rally?
die lah
haben had dinner
Originally posted by FireIce:must wear combat boots to rally?
who u wanna kick?
u loh.