hey hey
its still beetle
how about sitting in an old taxi with baby cockroaches not paying for cabfare and slide their legs up your arms even though they not handsome/chio?
there r no honest taxi drivers.
seems to be the norm nowadays
give more respect to the the cleaner than taxi uncle nowadays
i put taxi drivers along the same line as lawyers and PAP
tt was taken from taxi taxi btw.
i dont rber any part of the show except this line and chua enlai.
the 2nd golden beetle............... wanna know what happened to it?
ordered a container's worth of kr noodles, peach juice, pear juice and a lot of japalang stufff..........
coming on tues, if everything in stock
or else the lady will call me again, act as translator, when i speak english she will tell me speak chinese, so i speak chinese to her, then she speak english to the korean ajuma-cum-boss
i tell her jit tao let me speak english and korean to the ajuma will get things settled faster ![]()
shd i keep the tokidoki bag for CNY?
hmm..........
maybe a bit over with my desigual dress..........
must rber to pay bills when i wake up later
and book dye hair appt for fri
george clooney appeared in golden girls
Dye hair...
I wasn't going to dye my hair since the other time I went to the saloon, the staff say my hair color beri black beri nice... no need to dye...
but ytd I walk pass a saloon, fwah~ saw a staff with a very nice ash gold color... moi ish going to rook for her ask her dye moi hair...
waiting for furniture to come
i go wear clothes first
cheng hu suddenly announce a lot of new measures hor? hor? hor?
cum liao! cum liao!!!!!!!!!!!!!
SYZ will �出江湖 this yr.................
tmd busy today becoz sooo many mc, on leave etc etc...
wat's today? got something special ah?
pre cny blues lorrr my side also hv
I agree, On a different note, im organising a party at Marina Bay Sands club Pangea. Anyone interested?
Originally posted by Omnia causafiunt:I agree, On a different note, im organising a party at Marina Bay Sands club Pangea. Anyone interested?
Are you paying me to attend?
i am home
rain sunny rain sunny
today sibei busy
See, that video is in the news already.
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1249226/1/.html
back!!!!
din rain at all loh.....
cheat my hweelings
who cheat hwee hwee's hweelings?
ME
not me