i only went IMM that time to order my metal grill (wrought aluminum - good stuff)
IMM got free parking leh. Just don't go during those peak hour like lunch or dinner time, if not you're as dumb as PP on a rainy day.
cute baby bugs bunny tissue box.
he wanted to accelerate to overtake/switch lane to exit
but either he thinks his lorry pick up is powderful or he neber check mirror
when i watch video, i will be concentrating on other details than the main thing. ![]()
guess who?

He purposely swerve into her to force her to react, but she didn't realise it, and kenna whack.
i oso want jam!
jam hsiao, can?
tamade
sis room oso got golden beetle!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i sent it to be with god
Originally posted by FireIce:i sent it to be with god
amen
me nowadays spring clean throw very little things away
coz i been cleaning throughout the years
maybe last time many boxes and rubbish and even papers
so papers all scanned
all things not useful mercilessly thrown away
didnt even buy new stuff like i used to, like new boxes, stationery, cards
the yearly spring cleaning have loh
this one is total makeover + change fengshui
if still got space i wanna get a bean bag
or shd i get a red couch? ![]()
Hahaha, her letter answered, literally.

urs oso in the right light. ![]()
deal.com got nice bean bag couch
its elongated instead of the usualy round
i saw one
says inflated
means i have to blowjob it? tamade.
i want the kind tts soft but not loppy
can mould into different shapes
can curl up there to read books or daze
if got fwen elope, i mean, run away from home, can sleep there
ha ha ha, very funny.![]()
wei, i din laff hor.
why u have to blowjob?
got electric one
it blow itself
if u know what i mean
when i sit on it it will pok za rite.............
u noe OC inside got this row of "push carts"?
behind there got a space selling bean bags...........
cant rber the "shop" name.......
walked past on the way to cold stone
when one day i go for kiseki or kuriya then i go check it out (if it is still around)
my butt itchy

tamade
another golden beetle
this one damn 放肆,land on my arm somemore