having subway $2 cookie + coffee combo...
Originally posted by FireIce:the SDA van going ard has damn laozee speakers.
i hear gibberish
it's going to be worse the next wrong after they lost their $14.5k deposit...
why is everybody related to everybody in the revenge show
Note8.

I waiting for this 3rd party rom to go official for the note2. This is hybrid mode.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=gT5XOWU8u-o#t=0s
i am home
last spa session did nt go well so no renew package. need find a new massager.....
Wah, your day just doesn't get better.
massage was good (somemore today the massager gimme tantric style one sia)
as u know, last session means they will want u to renew package...........
then got some drama lah....... i dun wan to mention bcos sensitive issue regarding certain foreign talents, i mean, workers.
and they want us renew at same price........ all those freebies we say we dun want but they keep saying is FOC FOC
so there is no incentive to renew rite? plus the unhappiness today.............
so bye bye loh
dinner was santouka ramen
sis screaming in her room
i tot got golden beetle so i walk into her room like hero ready to battle
but it was kachuak
so i say, u 自己�� hor and faster run back to my room
wanted to get a cake from canele leh just now
but then i thinking, nehmind, go toilet first
then go toilet liao come out then walk to mrt station................ AND FORGOTTEN ABOUT MY CAKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Today is really just not your day.
明天会更好
new hair ![]()
Don't jinx it by saying too soon.
damn shit
im having s3xy voice
the hoarse kind
not the nasal kind
this is such a chi-chi place
oh... fifi ish become ah du???
Close eyes become dark sky?? ![]()
beri likely I will dye my hair before new year... will be DIY but I need to go cut hair first... ... ...
HBO making a drama, Serangoon Road, yes, really.
http://www.smh.com.au/entertainment/box-seat/abc-takes-drama-to-singapore-20120907-25is4.html
Got Pamelyn Chee leh.

this pic is from point of entry?
the peekture beri well taken wor...
dunno hw me voice is like today.
haben talked to anyone yet.
w00t~
still a bit s3xy like bapok
who want call me to chat?
asked appa help me stick plaster he stick until damn paikua!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
sleeeeeppppyyyyyyy~~~