hope to get it done in 2 hrs.
then i can have my kopi break, and go bank beo cute RM.
Me going to have bbq seafood tonight, at a secret location.
me going drinking tonight, at a secret location.
damn. gotta wait.
cute fwenly guniang do my hair for me.
no go taomotiam?
i going hm to watch kr show
next wk go there cut.
going hm to chg and take portable charger then go dinner liao.
baegopayo!!
wah monday my frens come my house for dinner how to watch my s3xciting episode
my mum say now everything price increase
polyclinic consultation from 12 to 13.50
sugar 1.10 last time to now 1.80
how poor people afford sia
the salary of the overall nation increases as the price increase,the poor can afford if they work
Originally posted by a mugger:the salary of the overall nation increases as the price increase,the poor can afford if they work
are you sleeping or living in ivory tower?
So easy ................................
the chinese free clinic also increase price. Increase by $3
my bad,i forgotten to take into account the widening income gap here
dun be such a sbst talking about sugar price
toilet paper price leh?
buy economy 1 like cai png
why do TP need to hv ocean design wat wat wat design
wipe kar chng nia
the dolphin one good. thick n soft.

bought this design, not bad in real life
quite comfortable, dont really 'feel' the ground
accidentally step on ppl also dun really feel
shd be ppl step on u and u no feel then is good.
my love kindly informed me tt he got tix to grandmaster gala and see WKW and tony leung live interview!!!!!!!!
but he assumed i not fwee so no ask me go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
so im not gonna tok to him for 2 weeks.
humpf~ humpf~ humpf~
bo jio
shd haf strangled him and dump him in punggol canal.