i going to buy buak keluak de rempah de cai liao
housewife always wake up this early to go market
shall i eat eat fifi tail prawn noodles or diet
eat prata
ximi.......
iwonder that shoe i buy need buythose 'care products' or not?
the leather(duno real or not) dunowilll crack or break or not
i intend to use for many years lea
end up eat lontong
becos i no wan to bother wif queue/walk/find parking/chope seat
queen pig woke up so early
kua tio gui
and hope Punggol East residents make the right choice
yam ah mee will confirm with me tonite if they did
i am having yam noodles with yam ah mee for lunch and dinner
he will give me half time update
see who give who half ball
LLL got big bolas
u go and peek u dirty pig
It's polling day.
PE folks wun let us down
I am not too sure about that. I won't be surprised if they did.
ah lian can give them a lot of �爱
My take: PAP 51%, WP 42%, remainder shared among the other 2.
Me going out to see the new chinatown point, and have lunch there.
use this relli can upsize?
rber take pix of the gigantic yellow sperm k
baegopa~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
gonna cook kr noodles
miss porridge with marmite................
i going china town in the evening
and see the red boxes
many red boxes
i hope to receive many red packets this new year
Originally posted by FireIce:use this relli can upsize?
at least got 24 people believe
later going to do something
later then i say heee