toilet paper price increase last year
who need to walk up early tml to vote?
kee chiew!
why must wake up early to vote
cannot go last hour to vote >>?
Originally posted by SJS6638:why must wake up early to vote
cannot go last hour to vote >>?
Because everyone think like that, thats why got to wait till 8pm then can seal the box bring to count.
early go early finish the voluteers can faster æ”¶å·¥ and go enjoy Saturday mah
work-life balance yo
ah boys to men movie marathon details out!
31 jan - 3 Feb
20 mins toilet/quickie break
who wanna go? kee chiew!
fook!
the grandmaster is showing liao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ok, monday I go watch.
shower first
and my pretty hair will be gone ![]()
monday good
bo lang one. usually.
bigdeal got the corner place dinner.
but must pay taxes.
a bit lazy to go
must pengang
i want lunch.
need to spam treatment on my hair.

power sia. got wear clothes oso can recognise.
usually i can oni recognise them w/o clothes........... ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:
As long as you don't overdo it can already.
The worst I seen was at the hawker centre at chinatown, the guy must use his dslr in so many angles imaginable. Really, its just a plate of chee chong fun.
If I want to take, I make sure the flash is off, and the shutter put to silent.
was it leslie tay?
No, it was some young chap.
bed calling me.
have a happy weekend everybardie, except some.
morning all
fifi noopig wake up wake up
si pig laupig