thank u all bery much for ur input in this matter.
laundry laundry more laundry.......................
Shun bian.
ok.
kopi break!
Tomorrow must cut hair, today abit rush coz woke up late, and salon so many ppl.
thinking wat to do with an entire drawer of beegeenee...............................
ok FR
i went for kueh lapis and pineapple tart class
pineapple tarts bery easy can do
kuey lapis....... er........ it's impossible
i want to eat fei fei but i scared of the parking
i was near ikoi and i called
but they hv 2 sittings
5:30
one too early
one too late
so i came home
Kueh lapis is not hard to do, but its super time consuming, because you need to watch the oven, literally, take it out at each layer, poke it, and put one more. You need at least 1/4 of a day in the kitchen.
that makes it hard
But the result is lip smacking, better than mussels in wine sauce.
i go rest my poor legs
Polling closes. Now the wait.
Ferrari crash case closed already, private settlement.
http://sg.news.yahoo.com/ferrari-driver-s-family--insurers-reach-private-settlement-100835992.html
omma buy from this home bakeress.
quite nice.
last time bff mom will make and ask me go over to collect.
but she farking stay in whampoa, gotta cab there.
more asspensive than i buy from pine garden
btw, i like it cold and hard
so i leave it in the fridge
and it will be breakfast and tea break for 3 consecutive days
up from nap
go heat the soup and have dinner
and wait for results
i hate pineapple tarts.
i will eat if the pineapple goo is IN the eat, not ON the tart
yam yam yammy
oh got 夜市.....
almost 4gotten
after tt day ruyi break tt big news, the rest i not relli interested to chase liao
tt epi made me angry (as usual)
so i no cont.
oni watching the kr revenge show
watch the yellow flower one more angwee loh.
except the relli sweet qiangxu
no leh, winning back slowly loh
why must he die lor ccb