found her taeyang oredi?
a few nites no watch le
å��æ£ i gonna dl and watch from the beginning, so dun bother to chase tv one liao
damn, the carrots not soft enuf
i hate hard carrots
Will punggol east make history tonight? Or be labelled a betrayer smc?![]()
taeyang call the chui woman
yun cai picked up the fone
managed to talk a bit
then the other side the nanny or adoptive mum also talked
say need money (she also dunno it was yun cai on the fone)
then the chui woman came into the bedroom and saw and grabbed the fone back
she bluffed that it is a boy she is sponsoring
yun cai say the boy sounds smart and cute
want to meet him if he is back
the chui woman's nai nai heard yan hua say she got a child before
forced her to say whose and where he is
she say liao and say is die oredi
then nai nai questioned the chui woman
she admitted and console nai nai that the boy not dead yet
nai nai bery angry
say cannot ç ´å��people's天伦
chui woman refused to bring back the boy to give back yun cai to rear
now chooliya know yun cia is her son liao
and that chui woman is the one who killed yun cai's sister
monday she will tell the step mother who she is
(step mother tried to kill her 1!!!!!!)
the julia and the big head ajuma story i know
yuncai not hamsum leh
yun cai look exactly like kong hee fatt choy sia
1 more hour~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I waiting for results, then go for dinner.
u punggoleaster meh
I had heavy lunch, not hungry leh. Maybe if WP win, astons got special offer?

yah. fwee mac & cheese.
You never know wor, after all they set shop in WP territory.
can i rather the bak chor mee fwee more bak chor?
i change and go now
kong hee so gay gay look
nobody wan come my territory eat fei fei
If punggol east chooses wrongly, rivervale mall might not finish renovations in the next 4 years, likewise for their estate upgrading.![]()
i shall eat blue berries
Originally posted by TehJarVu:nobody wan come my territory eat fei fei
wanton mee no bak chor.
rivervale mall is ok
is rivervale plaza with problems
seriously, no one compraining abt no wet market or no have KFC, mcd blah blah blah (bcos can go rivervale mall, compass point, even hougang mall bcos it is still considered near)
is the there-but-not-there-construction-works irritating the nearby few blocks nia
tear down build another condo better
LLL de job is wat
why she got no wiki
Originally posted by TehJarVu:LLL de job is wat
why she got no wiki
Sales trainer, you think like you ar, PhD holder, must put linkedin?
her job is 散��爱 from now on
sales trainer so she can talk lor?
why only 9:30? i sleepy ler
cannot, tts y sales trainer
where tt obvious pic?