Ahahahaha![]()
Downstairs salon waiting to get hair cut. Long queue again.
Yeah $2 loh, as per CNY standard right?
I don't think you want us to know where lah hor.
The guy who won changi millionare celebrated by having fish porridge dinner at a hawker centre with his family, how cool is that?
If I won a bmw with coe and road tax, damn I'll sell it, because I hate bmws.
What would you do if you won a million dollars FireIce?
give them all to u
Originally posted by FireIce:give them all to u
真的�?
Why would you do that?
so u can spend it on me
Originally posted by FireIce:so u can spend it on me
Wah, you got faith I will spend it on you meh?
prove me right or prove me wrong then.
how are we going to finish this crapbox?
what is crapbox?
chicken rice for dinner
Originally posted by a mugger:what is crapbox?
to talk crap in a box
thinking of having western food for dinner.
At ubin seafood for errr seafood.
are you people aware that there is a barbie doll temple in ubin>?
queensland flooded yo
as long as not queenstown
damn. the chicken rice not nice. ![]()