i go koon liao.
elbow bery sng oso (rheumatic)
all pigs except me
i will celebrate by watching ip man show, with combo
woots
all pigs except me
may TPL continue to serve in marine parade grc
I think this election can be summed up in 4 words.
"Shame on you PP."
PP = Potong pasir.![]()
after marketing (for jiken and pork rib king)
and queued for my mum's chai tao kway for half an hour
i'm too tired oredi
how to see jesus sia
Originally posted by TehJarVu:after marketing (for jiken and pork rib king)
and queued for my mum's chai tao kway for half an houri'm too tired oredi
how to see jesus sia
Its interesting how your physical fatique actually overpowers your faith.![]()
i shall persevere
waiting for my waffles to be ready.......................
With what? Nutella?
yesh 2cm thick nutella.
很好.
当然.
PP are turncoats
noopig is like them got no faith'
and fifi woke up early see victory parade with nutella?
i wake up early to practise wake up early
真的�?
�的
a pig remain a pig
tamago: Congratulations to the Spoiled Votes for coming in a strong third in the Punggol East by-election.
cb tamago copy