i am just a 17 yrs old girl, and i am very curious to find out abt this issue. Thanks!
no ah
they love soap
what soap??? I dont understand what u mean...
it's ok, u dun have to know.
all the 阿兵哥 will know.
btw, FireIce, u know the guy who is going for NS in a few months time..told me he wanna rent house to stay with me after he complete his NS...damm weird...
logically speaking last time yes... now maybe not so bad.
why?
simple, previously have limited contact with outside, once you enter camp. last time the only female in camp, looks more like man then the men.... now many camp have female soldier and even nusaf, which some looks rather pretty....
Now have more nights off, stay out and 5 days week. last time less, so yes is true, i ever stayin due to duty and excecise for almost 3 weeks...
Once book out, any female looks gorgeous....
I see..
Originally posted by Grace 123:btw, FireIce, u know the guy who is going for NS in a few months time..told me he wanna rent house to stay with me after he complete his NS...damm weird...
many relation break off during that 2 years... only saw 1 couple that make it. so dont worry about renting hse at this point...
haha, he said one..not i said one...After he completed his A level, he said he want to be independent and want to rent house after he finish ns and ask me to join him lorh....wth
that what he say now... nearer to ord, his menytality will be.. what am i going to do in future? where can i get a job? hse rental so high how to rent?
That is what I told him lorh....Need at least $800 per month to just rent one room, $2500 to rent whole house....
But currently,I am doing a online business with him...If succeed , we can earn $1000-$2000 each person per month...
hanor hanor
damn weird
maybe he just wanna elope, i mean, run away from home, and u just happened to be convenient
rent a SOHO oni 3k loh.
Somemore, he said he wanna rent my house...but that's my parents' house , not my house lorh
He said right now, he got his own room..but he want to be independent when he proceed to uni after NS..He said maybe he will rent house in the future..and if he rent house, he want to rent my house lorh.....BUT MY PARENT CONFIRMED DISALLOWED....and I told him he need around $600-$900 just to rent one room, $600-$750 one mostly likely dont have air con one..
Originally posted by FireIce:it's ok, u dun have to know.
all the 阿兵哥 will know.
hahahaha!!!!
So right now, I told him to just dismiss the thought of renting a house...Focus in NS, then Uni and our online business ...
Originally posted by Grace 123:He said right now, he got his own room..but he want to be independent when he proceed to uni after NS..He said maybe he will rent house in the future..and if he rent house, he want to rent my house lorh.....BUT MY PARENT CONFIRMED DISALLOWED....and I told him he need around $600-$900 just to rent one room, $600-$750 one mostly likely dont have air con one..
ask him stay in Uni hostel better.
I just dont know why, I have those weird conversations with him..maybe both of us have weird mindsets and generate even more weird thoughts..
the thread title and the actual issue like no link, hor?
Originally posted by "newbie":logically speaking last time yes... now maybe not so bad.
why?
simple, previously have limited contact with outside, once you enter camp. last time the only female in camp, looks more like man then the men.... now many camp have female soldier and even nusaf, which some looks rather pretty....
Now have more nights off, stay out and 5 days week. last time less, so yes is true, i ever stayin due to duty and excecise for almost 3 weeks...
Once book out, any female looks gorgeous....
canteen auntie mai hiam buey pai lah
sometimes their ah lian dotters oso got go there to help out rite.........
ok, I will tell him to stay in Uni hostel better...
yeah, not much link..more like cost of renting house,....
Originally posted by Grace 123:I just dont know why, I have those weird conversations with him..maybe both of us have weird mindsets and generate even more weird thoughts..
define weird
yeah, I know it is really weird...even when both of us are still students..yet we ave such thoughts..