I really have nonething much to say....
ok. but hope u can still hang around here
and since u are earning so much, do sign up premier membership k
no , i am not earning a lot, i just started my online business with him, currently only earn $500( both of us in total ) for around 10 days......
premier membership is oni $20 a year!
ok, i see/..
ask him to join sgf oso
then u both can be premier members
then can put 情侣 DP
as per usual coming from fireice
Originally posted by FireIce:ask him to join sgf oso
then u both can be premier members
then can put 情侣 DP
ask lao da offer couple package...
couple pay only $36 for 2..
not a bad idea
can promote for vday
just nice, can use ang pao $ oso
LOL :)
lol, he is a very weirdo...if I ask him to join SGforum, instead of joining..he will try to imitatte sgforum..and set up similar platform to earn money lorh.....hesaid she wants to learn how to set up a powerful platform on the internet..
You ask him what is HTML, without googling, he cannot even give you an answer.
so best is dont ask him to join Sgforum..
relli ah
ask him join politics leh
dont know leh...but maybe he wants to join politics cos he is not happy with some of the govt laws....maybe he wants to be opposition??
bravo~
but finish NS first hor
yeah,that'sright!!!
after he finished NS, he will be around 21 yrs old..can partake in opposition party like Nicole Seah le
Originally posted by Mr Milo:can i marry Ms Nicole Seah?
You ask her current boyfriend if he has any plans first.
lol