i go cook 1st meal of the day now
appa scare me again
say we shd make achar
动力�车 concert in apr........ hmm..................
动力�车 concert... ... ...
i like~
lorong ah soo 走��
someone died in supreme court
and david choi coming to sg on march 16
he always like singapore...and chicken rice
tiao bu and tiao dang also
need lots of wine
wooo everyday rush home to watch teebee heeeee it's farnie how early we can come home actually...
yah today i left at 6.10 straight, for long time i still can see sun on my way home
but i thought i early
i stand up and see half my colleagues gone
the xdd who lived across the street from me
everytime see him in morning at same bus stop and evening at same bus stop
works in my bank and two doors away......
backache shall pong pong and tak gohyok
someone gave me chookooli fr paris leh woots
who died in supreme court?
who shoot himself/tiao lao?
its a certis cisco lady
shot herself
reason unknown
maybe be attributed to a siao PHD professor in sgforums
oh i know liao
must be heart broken by xdd
heart broken?
why would that be?