ur gen no heart breaking biz?
ur gen no listen to musicals?
i jus remembered that i saw les mis the musical in Oz
i think u both got compatibility gap
i notice a trend among the xdds
all sibei cute but also sibei stubborn
just found out the PS new wing proper name is TheAtrium@Orchard
i recall that that day i looked at the map
turn around and turn around the map so that my car is travelling according to the map
and i reached the theatre
but somehow I was on the other side of the theatre i really dunno wat to say
the oni musical i cooked is The Phantom Of The Opera
i can sing the whole damn thing
tt why GPS
and google
are your best frens
i i cooked with Phantom, les mis, cats, even evita
tat one got bangkok jam leh
singapore malls name sibei uncreative
me not driver
but im good with directions
oni prob is will make ppl make wrong turn end up in horlan ![]()
bangkok jam my fren say so so nia
...and sukada nojo.
i tried the one at GWC.
not bad leh.
atrium one always long q.
deco at bangkok jam at theatrium@orchard quite cool
got pink birds perched on cables
i oso had bangkok jam at GWC ![]()
Bangkok jam the pineapple fried rice best, 2nd place to yhingthai palace.