wow guess wat. RIM is now known as blackberry!![]()
this emot with a lanjiao on the head is kinda cute.
pretty busy day later.
might haf popeyes for dinner.
fifi sot riao...
chiu wealli use microwave on ur head?
you let me know what happens ![]()
me is fine. donch worry.
Chan Ho Nam married his gf in tokyo already.
山鸡 wife pregnant
Ho Nam in Tokyo Drift?
�惑仔?
Pffftttt... There will be only ONE Ho Nam and that is Ekin...
The others are all si ginas and wannabes
Correct, there is only one Chan Ho Nam, and that's me.![]()
差很远咧
hungry~
nasi lemak ok
chicken rice cmi
omma keep saying wanna go eat the curry fish head
i rather next week when i go back my hometown then eat æ£å®— one
prep to go out for lunch...........
isit actually å •èƒŽ?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:hungry~
have a snack? i just had mine
Originally posted by FireIce:
Hey, I wanted to post that yesterday, but I was waiting for you to do it.
me no like bufei with fixed time sittings
who the hell eat lunch buffet at 11am?
me loh. bcos the other timing too late liao. ![]()
going to pinch ang pao packets from RM
wah liew, so paiseh
u will paiseh one meh
tim ho wan that good or not
my friends raving it on their facebook