Everyone say tim ho wan very good leh, can it possibly be better than victor's, and err peach garden?
nice to see they try to advertise it as cheapest michelin restoran
lunch was subway melt.
and then found out olio got set lunch. ![]()
I had cheese steak for lunch. They kinda came separate.
can make cordon bleu style?
overdose on ip man
but i think i shd sarpok my ou xiang anthony wong, lao man.
I kinda got the steak first, before I got the cheese.
popeyes aborted.
probably just go for KFC.
sho many ppl WA me abt my 15 mins of fame.
I was waiting for the follow up after u said 15 min of fame...
apparently there wasn't any more follow up >___>
Originally posted by ditzy:Everyone say tim ho wan very good leh, can it possibly be better than victor's, and err peach garden?
it's good but the crowd is maddening
ya. no updates is good.
hurhur.
it's good but the crowd is maddening
Well, its the cheapest 1 michellin star restaurant in singapore leh.
If you all wonder what is michellin star, michellin is really that company that makes tyres, then the next thing you ask, what has a tyre manufacturer have to do with good food. You all google when you have the time, coz i read it from a cookbook.
eat liao fat like the michelin mascot
Yesterday i go first part of root canal treatment total $1k++
Lucky is service injury mindef pay
Then go lim chee guan buy bakgua but sold out
in the end buy 1kg fragrance bo bian
顺便隆胸 lah
å¼ºæ— is relli bery sweet.
and i like names with æ—
me know a hamsum boy last time. his name is Xæ—.
english name oso damn cool.
hey sexy lady
wow yun cai will bring the pendant go ask yan hua hohoho
will know jun he is tai yang soon or not?
Originally posted by FireIce:
me know a hamsum boy last time. his name is Xæ—.
english name oso damn cool.
issit tall tall 1?
heeee i asked my maria old parts of the yellow revenge story
lunch was sukiyaki at watami
sat down becos cheated my hweeling i thot got red wine which i was in need of 1
then when order tell me oni got bottle no glass nabehz
but it was quite nice lah
so i had cold sake got small bottle v good
went back orpid a bit maboh
Originally posted by ditzy:Well, its the cheapest 1 michellin star restaurant in singapore leh.
If you all wonder what is michellin star, michellin is really that company that makes tyres, then the next thing you ask, what has a tyre manufacturer have to do with good food. You all google when you have the time, coz i read it from a cookbook.
opps...i was thinking about HK
c liao liao si pigs
went watami once. central branch.
quickie lunch with one of my loves.
servers all pinoys.
food ok ok lah
this show bryan wong, chan hanwei, li teng, quan yifeng tok abt gossip one sibeh farnie.
suan all the celebs.