nabehz tell me to wait 1 hr 20 mins
so i went to RT
i celebrate 2000 posts on the other crapbox
clone detected
release the kraken!
��观众, my jagiya!!!!!!!
what an ugly bitch
wei, y u like tt say big brother...........
he oso hanyang one k
Sibei sian...
Still cannot find suitable CNY clothes...
i saying JGS
hanyang only my big brother score A+

i have too many new clothes. and bags. and shoes.
i can CNY 15 days gao gao.
Originally posted by laurence82:i saying JGS
hanyang only my big brother score A+
can see y he score A+
at the rate my jagiya going, i dun think he gonna grad from hanyang. ![]()
ur JGS laozee
only my big brother got brains and looks and charm and fashionable and trendy
This is my best investment for my note2 to date. Charge battery separately gives the best amount of charge. Don't go samsung shop buy ok, they charge you 118 bucks, I bought for 40 bucks less. I'll tell you where.

next week must hardcore go hunt for CNY stuff le...
Originally posted by ditzy:This is my best investment for my note2 to date. Charge battery separately gives the best amount of charge. Don't go samsung shop buy ok, they charge you 118 bucks, I bought for 40 bucks less. I'll tell you where.
Ehhh. so how does this works??
induction charging?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Ehhh. so how does this works??
induction charging?
Errr, you put the battery in the charger and it charges the battery?
like the nokia wireless charging?
kinda dumb
u gotta leave it there to charge
i tot tt if u walk around the house it is oso charging
so wat if charge halfway and fone ring or got WA msg?
if u remove the fone from there it will disrupt the charging?
Its just a stand, no direct charging to the phone.
You get a spare battery. You charge the battery by removing it from the phone, and putting it in there.
i cant believe fifi and acid
The galaxy S4 is rumoured to have it. Who the hell needs wireless charging?
hanor, tt nite discussing with my love (who just bought the red lumia 920 and showing off........................................................................
)
i think quite dumb oso leh.
just no wire from the charger to fone.
but from the charger to the power point still got wire mah.
and gotta leave the fone there.
but it is a cool technology lah.
i go drink more pear jooz.