bookmark
Cool technology is to use microwave charging. Now that will be true wireless. But you don't want it pointing at your head.![]()
masking
cos got hot date tml
got CNY lunch with client tomorrow
last year we had it at raffles hotel sibei long the service
laozee
i go RH for 2 things
seah street deli and long bar
now no more seah street deli
so now i oni go there for long bar
drink the original singapore sling and throw peanut shells
i must be honest
i never drink singapore sling before, or at least not the original
its not a taste i can rem i guess
it's for ladies lah
i think got men version
now got many new flavours oso
w00t~ 230k posts
i super no life, hor?
u super no life
yes
but with us
u have life
everyday feels like 21
i hv to cook BK and staying up late
pei me k
i oso want burger king leh
musloom swees darber preese.
never like mushroom swiss
always whopper
bk fries > mcd fries
nowadays people so atas
truffle fries
cheese fries
i like the plain old fries
truffle fries is oni use truffle oil to fry the fries loh
not bery atas wat
not bery nice oso lah
i think depends on wat kind of potato, and the size of the fries.
prefer thick cut
u say not very atas but many act atas people like it
i prefer thin cut plain fried with bits of salt
I like macdonald fries because of its buttery taste.
whacked 4 perfumes. hohoho~
yah, i bery smelly one. so need to douse myself with fragrances
random fact
21% of women choose their underwear based on their mood.
the remaining choose based on?
just anyhow grab one?
match the clothes?
match the occasion?
or just take the oni clean pair left?
got a crazy guy singing damn loudly across the road
and sing until damn pai tia
i want to call police
choose as in everyday?
i thot choose to buy
fwah dunno must cook how long
it's not ppl in my heart i cookiing for so no heart to cook heeee