usually we neigh no talk
Originally posted by laurence82:we all go back home town mainly eat like a pig, especially attacking the keropoks
after CNY sure hoarse throat
like give too much blowjob
where's yr home town?
my hometown is little india.
breaking in and getting used to my new earphones.
love the fit!
not too big like the usual earphones
not those weird-angle-in-my-ear-keep-wanting-to-slip-out canal
a bit lose to my previous sennheiser but it is pretty ok lah
i looking at this nice clock. wanna give to someone. but pantang leh. how?
w00t~
listen to trance bery good!
(pls note tt this is NOT gangnam style)
gangnam is passe liao.
bery stale liao loh
Now having dinner at roadside stall somewhere in hat yai.
aroy mai?
Finish off with mango sticky rice and teh tarik.
我�..................
but i had mr teh tarik this afternoon le.
i love mr teh tarik
but at far east square
now with my new office location so far
forever first world problem
last time mr teh tarik at FES was push-cart nia loh
every time lunchtime supra long Q
after i eat lunch at beppu i go buy
after i eat lunch at tuk tuk i go buy
after i eat lunch at china sq foodcourt i go buy
after i eat lunch at hong lim i go buy
after i hang around nearby i go buy
it was the koi of tt era
now they got many branches liao rite?
menu oso damn extensive now
i think i saw teh tarik dinosaur!
oh. i was at plaza 8 @CBP
mr teh tarik foodcourt
biz do until so big they now blardy own a foodcourt!!!!!!!!!!!!!
oh man this morning then i realise in my rush yesterday to get off, i left my beats earphones by the bed.![]()
Yay chicken rice for breakfast, better than sweet pastries at a cafe.
4gotten tt i used citibank cc last mth................
now see the bill then rber.........
i go sell some underwear to pay for it.........
i eating baker's oven cny cookies
so maid do what on CNY
go visit ur relatives with u?
Heading home. Hohoho
Maybe i'll have saboten for lunch, company sponsored.![]()
me lunch is BK.
have to help appa dye hair
父�之年,���知。
一则以喜,一则以惧。