i oni go bro house and sis house
maria also go............... and eat!
i langah my knee yday
today it feels weird weird de
fifi old woman liao
here there langgah
why no langgah car
choy!!!!!!!!!!!!
but hor, i langah car maybe car totaled.
just now dye appa hair i told him the back of his head look like tony leung. ![]()
omma keep changing things in house
the one must change, tt one must buy new one
i told her to change the whole house, might as well
she say ok. lets go see the la fiesta.
wadefug.
ikoi gib me counter for dinner so i not going
may go bijin nabehz or pho we will see
i werking in orpid hurhur, enjoy aircon
let me put on wanting
saturday working in orpid for fug
i also want new house
ask omma pls
i dont relli like counter seats
some of the counters, the height not here nor there.
can support ur boobs
or the counter level with ur boobs..... so u are seated a distance from the counter......
how to send food to mouth?
i usually avoid counter coz dun like counter high chair
COG very high can topple
high chair not fwenly for miniskirts
bery unglam to 爬上去 and 爬下�
but usually i is 跳下�
u just sit there to eat
wat do u do on the chair to make it topple?
yday i saw 阿兵哥 with the digital camo uniform
(side note 阿兵哥 not cute one)
but is in blue. not green.
i asked my fwen how come blue one? isit new camo technology?
he say, oh, navy loh.
i whack his head with my shoe.
this looks good

this looks like the kinda thing snoopig will go
eh true leh
navy is blue air force is grey stupid fifi
but sometimes u sit on high chair excited or turn here turn there
i am always fidgety and cannot sit still
counter table so small cannot put all my food
i no like order bit by bit
i like 一次过i know how much and what i eating
kar chng itchy cannot sit still
me no like food come all at once, the hot ones will 冷掉, the cold ones will çƒæŽ‰
everyday rush home mah kekeke
now must work 回
Originally posted by FireIce:this looks like the kinda thing snoopig will go
a bit asspensive and i suspect my hand not steady to do
and main thing is
i got no patience
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i got no patience
i oso like tt say
my kar chng always itchy
and i like to rock here rock there bad habit
chicken backside.