bot bedroom slippers.
i got 1 free pair fr HP
HP =/= hewlette packard
= hush pup
Originally posted by FireIce:bot bedroom slippers.
got a pair of flip flops earlier

no prize guessing which color im interested in
pink!
but white is nicer
but no 3G loh
it's meant to be cheap
sianz
u buying S3 mah
i buying note2
haben decided leh
note2 or S3..........进退维谷..............
hp is hp
tab is tab
anyhow i gotta get separate devices
which means im gonna be super broke
who want my vday wishlist?
pls be reminded li mai same fone as mi, and mi is getting note2 tank cute
me go put mask
i am home long time ago
but sleep a bit clean a bit of my toiletries
left final vaccuum and mopping
brand new bedsheets
so red
like kena married like that
kena married lol
oh i'm reminded i hv my silk quilt cover and pillow cases still in my luggage
but i think i will use oni from tmr night
but they are white white leh
cny hmm...
maybe valentime day then open sesame?
vday is wat special day?
oh buy hp!
something to share
the ramen place at myvillage no nice
so far still santouka on the top of my list ![]()
myvillage is where and the ramen place is where
i din really enjoy santouka (apart fr my lunch company)
but i can't rmbr why i no like
maybe it was too salty
Today i help my friend take number from the girl he like
in the end now i friend friend with the girl
i feel like eating pizza
yah santouka quite salty
somemore i always order miso soup base, lagi salty
but is acceptable
noodles 弹性 oso quite good
plus the orgasmic pork cheek......... ![]()
some ppl potong jalan hor
ramen champion many ppl say nice but i haben tried
when i fwee i go a/p check it out
or when kopi have craving and need a lunchmate.......
i is always order shio
and orgasmic to me is all those hua liu liu eggs *drools*
he ask me go take one mah.
this morning i watch ahboytomen2 with my camp unit people, ns pay for the ticket
not bad la the film, i like the sergeant ong, he act until very real like those guailan sergeant