i tot u all got vouchers?
can exchange for cold storage, giant........
wat mindef sponsor all ns men watch jack neo?
huat (sio) ah
i have limit on eggs intake
nitamago not relli my fav
me fav is sunny. must be done to my standard and i eat it my way
like LKY i did it my way
or awesome like khaw boon wan ba dan?
the cute indian doc i met this afternoon, his feet bery small
relli bery small
like ladies size 5 like tt
cant help but stare
i just rec eive today,but haven open the letter
why cannot exchange for cash sia
today i think i accidentally step on someone little toe, maybe he wearing those thin slipper, duno have or not wearing the timberland boots cannot feel
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wat mindef sponsor all ns men watch jack neo?
huat (sio) ah
think my camp bah, not all NS
Originally posted by FireIce:the cute indian doc i met this afternoon, his feet bery small
relli bery small
like ladies size 5 like tt
cant help but stare
shd be can't help but point and luff
then they can hao lian top box office hit mah
i got ah boys to men deeweedee~~~~~~~~~~ ![]()
tml gonna watch with whole family while we mass-drown some abalone
tml got to be slave for our sunday meal first before we can go eat our saturday reunion dinner
like whao so exciting zzzzzzzzzzz
tml go paternal grandma for vegetarian lunchie first (in my 故乡)
then come home to prep steamboat dinner for maternal side one
this year eat at my place
they can �观 my "new" room
>沾沾自喜<
tomorrow morning i going malaysia
so wish all u pigs
æ�å–œå�‘财, 万事如易, 身体键康
kthxbye
cb, this kind of attitude
got mossy lizzy and pig
no one wish me back
sibei sian
jus now halmoni ask me help her wear earrings
she passed to me 2 pairs
one pair jade stud
one pair laimen stud
i ask her isit want one side jade other side laimen. sho havoc sia~~~~~~~
she wanted to slap my head. ![]()
æ�å–œå�‘财, 万事如æ„�, 身体键康 to u 2
u got 错别å—
yah i just saw
nvr mind i noe u jiak kantang
i got no bak kwa to jiak this yr
neh mind i go ppl house to eat
usually i eat rice
no eat much of kentang
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i got no bak kwa to jiak this yr
neh mind i go ppl house to eat
y u learn from me?
i saw the obnoxious Q at lim chee guan, and bee cheng hiang (after lim chee guan soldout).
will the bak kwa taste better bcos u Q-ed for 1 hour in the rain for it?
eve of eve mai emo leh
如易 is good
如果容易.................