i cannot tahan ler
i go sleep
muacks
me oso bery tired liao..........
happy new year!
happy new year
wet wet wet
water mean $$$$$
Already collected ang pow last night after reunion dinner.
got mine this morning
Got nothing this year.![]()
now how did that happen?
Not home.![]()
then head home for the hols and celebs! or are you offshore?
Yes.![]()
woots ang pao gao gao
jus 1 enuff
i get a lot means me omma need to chut a lot
her cousins all those kids 一箩ç�
knn i dun even know who is whose
and they better dun come near me, i give a shoeprint in their faces
lucky they all go play outside, i hide one corner chit chat with my couz
tml go out æ”’ somemore
and for the record, i haben touched a piece of bak kwa till now!!!!!!!!
one of my loves back in SG for a few days.
dunno going out on tue or not......
hope got places open......
b4 go out i shopped
came home liao shopped some more
LOTD
lord of the ??
i go sleep muacks
>slap forehead<
look of the day
all pigs
today can i clean my wardrobe?
gonna settle lunch at the mall
hope got things to eat