You will have limited choice of food .................................
wow! im sure i din know that!
i had lontong at the market
kopi was impossible to buy becos the monopoly mamak stall super long dragon
so i had to settle for pokka kopi from petrol kiosk
canned coffee i prefer nescafe.
and maxwell house
i oso like the nescafe skinny can but 1 gulp finish
so today i chose the the pokka PET bot
nice leh, no preserve, no colour, and 500ml
U believe it when they say that on the bottle?
anything tt can be bottled or canned or packeted cannot be no preservatives.
now going some relative house for lunch
no need go mall liao
Originally posted by ditzy:U believe it when they say that on the bottle?
can like this cheat AVA hweeling?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
can like this cheat AVA hweeling?
You must think ava checks every damn thing.
my coffee this morning was nescafe
*a pig rolls into crapbox*
woo king laupig got ang pow gao gao boh
king lau pig no ang pow gao gao
but tummy food gao gao
FR and naked pikatures will be posted later
burp
*giggles*
no more tab fund
my love want a full food marathong tmr.
die liao
环岛追追追
this list of love include noopig or not
my loves are important men in my life
i think no incl old man
unless rich old man.
*old man happily drinks jim beam and polishes boots and bags*
munched on cny crisps, peanut biscuits
watching andy lau movie on tv (though i watched oredi)
got my tw hubby mike he
watched bones earlier, havent seen it in ages
ä½ æ˜¯æˆ‘çš„å§�å¦¹ï¼Œä½ æ˜¯æˆ‘çš„baby~~~![]()
grandma brought over temple vegetarian fare