dun like tat say... last year got flower delivery guy died on delivery while riding thru this rainy weather...
wat flower snoopig getting for me?
黄�nice for u
Originally posted by FireIce:
last time when i walking on the pavement then got 2 ladies blocking my way, yakking and yakking and walking relli slow...........
i went right beside their ears and say excuse me!!!! then they jumped apart like how mosquito part the sea or something like tt.
the hweeling was........... songz!
i also like to do that
dun like people block pathway, whether its stand and gather around to chat or walk slowly
why balenciaga so popular ah?
those who booked lormantik alfresco dining, hong gan liao.
remind me of me and xdds always dine alfresco
and none are free now
heng ah no jam.
but im late =\
where are you headed to?
her v day dinner with noopig
so romantic! ![]()
what about you? no v-day plans?
sick and half sedated
alamak! what happened? partied too much over cny? not enough zzz?
i am suffering from HIV
in that case, better enjoy yourself to the max
so many ppl around me sick before, during and after CNY.
waiting for dessert.
wow...finished your mains so fast!
what did you order for dessert?
ermmm.... i din order anything....
private chef.
have they brought out dessert?
jiak finish le.
not bad lah.
but a bit jiak buey bah.
i want bak kwa now.........
what was dessert?
mini ice cream donut + chocolate fondue