received my first v-day message this morning from an old friend
today is Thursday
A Wild Fifi has appeared.
Fifi used Lock.
It is SUPER effective.
Thread was locked.
why u use memes??
Pokemon was there before internet meme...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:A Wild Fifi has appeared.
Fifi used Lock.
It is SUPER effective.
Thread was locked.
hmmm...which thread? or forum?
relli every day rain
大陆妹 kill 大陆妹 here in SG.
bery good.
need more of these.
i oredi planned to wear my white heels
but i no bear let them get wet and dirty in the rain
jus now two 大陆妹 (i think) 慢�斯� crossed in front of my car
i let them cross then go close to them and SUDDEN:Y HORN LOUD LOUD
they jumped and turned and glared at me hehehe
是ä¸�çˆ½æ€Žæ ·
no bear then 买���?
worn once oredi loh, on �二
not asspensive shoes but oso dun want to 蹂� them
last time when i walking on the pavement then got 2 ladies blocking my way, yakking and yakking and walking relli slow...........
i went right beside their ears and say excuse me!!!! then they jumped apart like how mosquito part the sea or something like tt.
the hweeling was........... songz!
me oso wanted to bring my 隆胸 bag see some sunlight leh
chucked in a corner for dunno how many donkey n horses years liao
yeah jin song
i horn extra loud especially for 大陆妹
come here 挡我的路妈的
CNY must say something auspicuious...
hhahahahahahah
i tot u gonna say
come here 抢我们的男人
That u can ensure...

Oh, nthing quite like a æ�å–œå�‘è´¢ taekwondo kick on the face, followed by a å�‰ç¥¥å¦‚æ„� armbar ![]()
the updated 4sq app...... wah liew....... dunno how to use sia...........
layout totally diff.....
dunno whether my check in got check in or not......
ur check in will broadcast de ma...
ur last 4sq is ytd... u try go somewhere check-in today nor...
flower delivery guy sure swear like dunno what
if deliver late or no deliver kena swear like dunno what oso
many guys buying flowers today
some are 诚心诚�
some lan lan buy becos scared suffer wrath