go eat la.
xian zhan hou zhou
FB say lau lee didnt attend lunar new year dinner at this constituency
when "financial advisors" cold call or come knocking on the door, there is a high chance someone in the household (or a relative) who is also a financial advisor
wooo after mkt i went fp
becos nearby block got horrigible singing fr some town council new year party oh my ears
bgt tit bits many many woots
TPL singing?
my fridge full of oranges and my dining table full of tits bits
what a nightmare
on the other hand i watching No Mes Ames by Marc Anthony and J Lo
No Mes Ames means Dont Love Me
i go finish the pack of broad beans i opened yday
this Sun go buy somemore
and shun bian buy 酸梅
r u guessing me 有了? ![]()
eh i stayed at harbour plaza 8 degrees in 2010
why the hotel no look like the one in the pikature?
maybe bcos u were there
i oso tio pian many times loh
picture and real thing 差很远
esp those on the big board menu in fast food restorans and wat they put on my tray ![]()
tjhis is sg , they aare allowed .
in taiwan, the authority will check investigage, if guilty they will be penalised
knn 2 golden beetles 一起�
dunno TPL inside the carzy crowd or not
full of old people
and got 1 cai shen ye dressed in red cai shen ye costume *yawns*
maybe if that's GCT i may turn up to take picture
TPl will gib noopig a kiss on cheek
tomolo having steamboat
sort of 2nd reunion dinner
but also celibate everyone birthday
fat die me!
emeritus senior minister 干什么�的.....
i got jipoonese daifuku
the 猪朋狗� gathering (this weekend, supposedly) may not materialised
then u can date noopig
his calendar in weekend is always as empty as north korean grocery store
没干什么都��完
tmr lunch is go toss yusheng
candy stuck at lvl 33 now
ok. snoopig wanna go sakuraya?
say happy new year to ah si bassie and si kopi for me
Originally posted by FireIce:ok. snoopig wanna go sakuraya?
���散