y u cannot ownself say
u can DM their twitter
or post in their FB
or WA them
becos chiobu say for me more better
im addicted to the tako sashimi.
fly me to the moon!~!~!
i no eat octopussy and squidy
is this nice?

not so much into ika
prefer them in calamari form
im going dim sum next week
the hair no nice leh
Team H (jagiya and big brother) got new MV
i haben watch
got 1 day i wanted to buy that box of uni
i thot i'll go watson's first
when i came back
1 si charboh took MY box of uni (and other stuff) and started to pay
knn i thot oni me and si ditzy eat uni
that si ginah dunno die go where liao
me and snoopig in the shower together

tmr my breakfast meet-up postponed again
dunno postponed how many times oredi
but jus as well i was feeling lazy
u are so gross fifi
why u hug laupig so tight
tml going to the mall tapao lunch
i got BK and LJS coupons
i v tired ler i go rest my �
muacks all pigs
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
that si ginah dunno die go where liao
want me wake him up?
Originally posted by FireIce:want me wake him up?
oni u want him UP kekeke
thats one pig noopig pikature
will yuncai and yanhua come back tog3ther?
if i yanhua it's not possible for me
but now yuncai regret mani mani liao
dunno wat the si 编剧 wrote
si drama mama noopig
why no CNY crapbox?
becos si fifi tok to herself oni 57 pages
no one wants to talk to fifi
why my family sleep so early
i sleep like pig whole day so very alert now
becos fifi oni know how to say bang bang bang
108 episodes leh
we now until where oni
bang bang bang so armyish
i feel like raping whole world tonight
ayeeieieiieieieiee
now story like finishing ler
CYL will know on monday tt yuncai know oredi
then still got simi story
until tai yang get married ah