i see liao
and i still ate tauhuay
letter come liao
reminder to chg passpok
or else cannot elope
I know Seeya...
But wtf is "The Seeya" -___-
random fact:
Research at Victoria University of Wellington found that breasts are usually the first thing a man notices in a woman.
do we need a research to know tt? ![]()
received sms saying im in a dengue cluster! must take precautions!
fwat?
ubin leh
of cuz
i dun feel like going to work leh how
Reached bangkok last night, now having breakfast then catch the next flight to hatyai.
bo breakfast...
sibei sian...
meeting soon, 2 half day meeting = whole day gone...
sibei jialat...
living in sg jialat ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Reached bangkok last night, now having breakfast then catch the next flight to hatyai.
why not fly direct to hat yai? or u had something on in bkk?
Originally posted by FireIce:random fact:
Research at Victoria University of Wellington found that breasts are usually the first thing a man notices in a woman.
do we need a research to know tt?
Usually - from the front.
But I normally look at faces first.
why not fly direct to hat yai? or u had something on in bkk?
Because our company has a strict policy against takimg cheap charlie flights, amd they arr hard to get flights last minute anyway. If we need to get there first class, also will pay one, but no cheap charlie flights.
Waiting for my 10am flight.
harlo.
Good morning.
Good afternoon
rare visitor...?
just "Ta" finish 1 cup of coke...
now freezing like hell >__<
shd i do curls?
Yes.
u wan template answer which u always give?
PM kamlan one ah
spotted appa poking sms on the galaxy ace with his pinky. ![]()
Not tat template... still got other template leh...