Originally posted by Kuali Baba:What place is that?
The nearest place to my workplace which serve okay pancake...
they will serve a nice small piece of honey comb with this pancake...
Food wise is okay okay, not super fantastic but it got a nice view...
does it give u some clues? ![]()
the 1st 5 mins, im oredi sold.
the rain, the water and sound effects are so WKW.
so are all the ripples, splashes, snowfalls, smokes, 5 second panns, background music (distinct shigeru umebayashi music again...)
amazing how mr ip can fight until like tt in the rain but his face not a bit wet at the end of it. (can i noe where to get tt hat? so i no need bring umbrella.....)
oni WKW can make zhang ziyi so 柔ä¸å¸¦åˆš
when they 2 fighting i expect them to just end up fucking there (still got some memories from 2046.....teehee)
the part they walk down the æ¦æž— street is bery much the <<in the mood for love>> feel
pity song hye gyo for just showing face here and there. with 2 lines.
all the �姑 hairstyles........... i dont know wat to say...... but it fits the era......
as usual, none of them blinks during those 7 seconds close-ups and plenty of mirrors and reflections used
haben figured out chang chen's purpose in the show but i think his eyes might just pop out from staring too much.
WKW sans christopher doyle is quite a pity
it could have been more artistic than it already is
and no doubt, the new and trendy v-day present for this year is......... A BLARDY BUTTON!
i tot the button was pretty obvious why it "dropped" but i think some ppl dont get it until it reappears hanging from the nail on the wall
on the side note, the average age of the ppl in the hall just now was.......................... 48.5
har...?
fifi too sexcited... cannot understand what u are saying -___-
calm down...
V-day present button?
U remind me of graduation day in Japan... The button is a love gift...
not forgetting to thank someone willing to watch a 11am show wif me ![]()
She just trying to say she really that old.
WKW movies are not meant to be understood
it is meant to be appreciated ![]()
remind me of a time when I saw a friend in the morning and both of us decided to take urgent leave...
end up we spend our whole day in orchard: eat, movie, slack, movie, eat, movie... ![]()
ho ho ho, tonight flying to thailand for chop chop job.
les mis was ok
i couldn't imagine russell crowe sing but he surprised me
it was much better than i thought
no technique but his voice is actually quite 浑厚
wheares hugh jackman is from the broadway anyway
i had imagined him to be better
I ish tmd dying out of hunger...
but soon...
soon...
it will be dinner ![]()
and,
i am hamsum hamsum liao
for cny ![]()
bookmarks for reference. got back late lat night from weekend getaway
Spending a night in bangkok tonight, tomorrow morning fly to hatyai, and on to songkhla.
Originally posted by FireIce:u just ruined timberland
i oni change the shoelaces of a funky pair of sneakers bcos it is a funky pair of hi-top street sneakers
So should i change back to the original one or not?
having early din tonite
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:So should i change back to the original one or not?
Who wearing the shoes? FireIce or you?
hohoho frens go home ler
and i missed my yellow revenge sobz
the korean movie The Tower like quite nice
fire-fighting show (like ladder 49)
heli crash into tall building and big big fire
got son ye-jin
but dun think will wanna watch in the cinema
Originally posted by ditzy:Spending a night in bangkok tonight, tomorrow morning fly to hatyai, and on to songkhla.
hatyai can buy cheap cheap cK bra and underwear
but i still cant fathom their sizing ![]()
i am home
super busy monday
only left office at 8am
pua chee bye
then me and my clients conspire to open pets cafe and grooming center and even crematorium for pets
the tenpenis cyclist accident...................................... bery horrible!!!!!!!!!!!!!
what happened?
go see the thread lah
if u want pic, search "tampines accident" in twitter