bigger than the biggest piece of wall in ur house.
我è¦�一所大房å�![]()
wah liew, this tw girl group is obviously copy korean girl group de style loh
copy wholesale!!!!!!!
and they have, like, 4 fans! wow!
next week sheng siong show got kim jong kook!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
arghhh
downstair noise from rc cny dinner is killing me
90% aunties uncle killing chickens
now got chinanese singing like CCTV those shows
i wanna go watch the Ding Dang musical leh................
jay chou concert in june....
let me try to � fwee tix
halmoni pointing to MM lee news on tv
i tell her, har buey si lah. mian kia.
i want to go see jay chou
where to get tix
but me is contented to watch from not so near
me dont want to be scratched by stupiak teenage girls and boys
like big bang concert snatch GD jacket ah
me civilise one
oni scream loud loud and wave light stick
yah
if jay chou throws his undies into the crowd, i do not want to be in the middle of it
ah steamboat just now jiak pa pa
now waiting to drink wine
why is not drink tog3ther with the food
and, who the fark is kim jong kook
now u know why i escaped to mp central last night
do u noe Running Man?
famous for killling girlfriends de?
famous for song joong ki, haha, lee kwang soo, monday couple
and the bell ringing
ding ding long ding dong
k stuff again
i only like k movies and k food
and KO noopig
u oso can k snoopig
and most irritating is when u type so much the other guy just replied 'k'
k you ah
the bad thing about malaysia now is CNY kena politicised
Najib now appear on TV ad, Opposition ask all viewers to try something new
getting ready to koon......
i think i thrown out a lot of clothes during room overhaul
now im relli out of clothes to wear............ ![]()
save our earth
go naked
and all pigs!
where?
nakid pig, there!