dun same as mi yo
i buying S4 leh
if cannot wait then note 2
Toolong to exercise, and never stretch properly
today thigh muscle ache :(
Getting fatter and fatter
i was here!
not all buying samsung leh.
Samsung still cannot get rid of the reception problem even for the latest S3. I got that problem with samsung phone before so i changed my mind last week to buy samsung after knowing some people still have reception problem with samsung phones even with the S3.
i don't want buy soemthing expensive and use it when the other party cannot hear me. i have enough of that problem from my one and only samsung phone.
This old man always trying to keep up with me. Don't buy the wrong note2, wait your casing cannot fit.
kr noodles for lunch~~~~~~
always a follower...................
omg my robinsons bills came neenooneenoo
Shane Todd incident fishy fishy
just now got one guy wearing FBT shorts bery short wandering around the neighbourhood
keep pulling up somemore
and, my 4 x hot pants just delivered. w00h00~
this jipoon show on CNA
showing some ladies climbing mountain
they exclaiming and panting
sounds like................... nevermind.........
got a pair of cheapo uniqlo jeans shorts 2 weeks ago - $10. it's a steal!
dinner will be jipoonese
Hungry. ![]()
double boiled bird nest for 1.5 hrs for lao ma zi
mi myself no eat sia hohoho
a filial son ....................
having din now
Originally posted by cassie:having din now
May me eat with you?![]()
sure come over